Abatement

Seattle Environmental Construction, Inc.
(206) 457-5412
hecker@seattleenvirocon.com

Accounting

Wilson Tax & Accounting 
(206) 783-8822
scott@wilsontaxexperts.com
wilsontaxexperts.com

Appliances

Albert Lee Appliance
www.albertleeappliance.com

Architecture & Interior Design

Atelier Drome Architecture | Michelle Linden
(253) 332-0146
michelle@atelierdrome.com
www.atelierdrome.com

Bradshaw Interiors | Beverly Bradshaw
(206) 409-8500
bev@bbradshawinteriors.com
www.bbradshawinteriors.com

Michelle Dirkse Interior Design | Michelle Dirkse
(206) 538-0737
md@michelledirkse.com
www.michelledirkse.com

Wittman Estes Architecture & Landscape | Matt Wittman
(206) 963-7557
matt@wittman-estes.com
www.whittman-estes.com

Cleaning Services

Joe’s Affordable Carpet Cleaning
(206) 384-3815
www.affordablejoes.com

Marisol Flores – House Cleaning
(206) 605-8558
flores_cleaningservices@yahoo.com

Stanley Steemer – Carpet & Floor Cleaning
www.stanleysteemer.com

Contractors

Doran Construction | Tyler Doran
(206) 890-4404
tylerdoran@yahoo.com

Seven Hills Design | Chris Countryman
(206) 650-8682
sevenhillsdesign@comcast.net
www.7hillsdesign.com

STS Construction
(206) 439-6343
info@stsconstructionservices.com
www.stsconstructionservices.com

Countertop fabrication & Installation

Dominis Stone | Zoran Radulovich
(253) 797-6117
zoranr@dominisstone.com
www.dominisstone.com

Drainage

Andy Construction LLC | Andy Zhang
(206) 601-6080
Andy@andyconstructionllc.com
www.andyconstructionllc.com

Electricians

24/7 Electric
(206) 856-7522
www.247electricalcompany.com

As You Wish Electric
(206) 783-2525
www.asyouwishelectric.com

Cole Electric | Rich Cole
(425) 823-7444
www.yelp.com/biz/cole-electric-kirkland

Kemly Electric Inc. | Bill Stanton – Estimator
(206) 782-1670
www.kemlyelectric.com

Financial Advisors

Pacific Capital Resource Group | Alexa Meyer & April Wilson 
(425) 641-8788 Ext. 272
ameyer@pcrg.com

Flooring supply, Refinishing & Installation

Dream Hardwood Floors | Humberto Molina
(425) 443-2183
www.yelp.com/biz/dream-hardwood-floors-llc-bellevue

Fantastic Floors | Sandra Loa
(425) 638-3613
Sandra@yourfantasticfloors.com
www.yelp.com/biz/fantastic-floors-kirkland

Foundation Repair

Matvey Construction
(253) 327-1650
matveyconstruction@hotmail.com
www.matveyconstruction.com

Handyman Services

Chris Shroyer
(206) 372-1323
clsrenovations@hotmail.com

She Fixed It! Handywoman | Kelley Williamson
(206) 769-8035
kelleyrene54@gmail.com

Ready Residential | Michael Donahue
((206) 422-9085
readyresidential@gmail.com
www.readyresidential.com

HVAC

Pacific Heating and Oil
(206) 632-1966
www.pacheatingoil.com

Washington Energy Services
(800) 398-4663
www.washingtonenergyservices.com

Inspectors

Applecore Inspections | Ben Strehle
(206) 390-0384
applecoreinspections@yahoo.com
www.applecoreinspections.com

Chronicle Home Inspections | Ryan Brett
(206) 228-8225
ryan@chronicleinspections.com
www.chronicleinspections.com

Golden Home Inspections | Kim Martin
(206) 214-6762
PSInspections@comcast.net

R&H Home & Sewer Inspection | James Rupp
(206) 799-6812
James@RHHomeInspection.com
www.rhhomeinspection.com

Seattle Property Inspection LLC | Matt Kearney
(206) 300-4172
Mattkearney@mac.com
www.seattlepropertyinspection.com

Insurance

Togawa Insurance 
(206) 838-9450
www.togawa-insurance.com

Junk Removal

Big Haul
(877) 770-4285
www.bighaul.com

Busby Junk Removal
(877) 404-5865
www.buzz-bee.net

Landscaping

Lee’s General Landscaping
(206) 241-0623
mrleeslandscaping@gmail.com
www.leesgenerallandscaping.com

Terra Design | Leanne Goulding
(206) 948-1601
Leanne@terradesign.biz
www.terradesign.biz

Wittman Estes Architecture & Landscape | Matt Wittman
(206) 963-7557
matt@wittman-estes.com
www.whittman-estes.com

Locksmith

Seattle Locksmiths
www.seattlelocksmiths.com

Mortgage Lenders

Caliber Home Loans | Jon Wagher 
(206) 769-3738
jon.wagher@caliberhomeloans.com
www.JonWagher.com

Absolute Mortgage | Lynda Myrick
(425) 245-8898
lwillis@absoluteloans.com
www.lmwillis.com

Movers

Adam’s Moving Service
(206) 251-1725
www.adamsmovingservice.com

Awesome Movers
(206) 491-7286
www.yelp.com/biz/awesome-movers-seattle-2

Can’t Stop Moving
(206) 466-2113
info@cantstopmovers.com
www.cantstopmoving.com

Ghostruck
www.ghostruck.com

Seattle Movers
(206) 284-9445 (Seattle)
(425) 453-9445 (Eastside)
www.seattlemovers.com

Oil Tank Decommissioning

Filco
(206) 547-8347
www.filcoenviro.com

Tanks by Dallas
(206) 365-0291
www.tanksbydallas.net

Painting

Reed Paint
(206) 965-0504
info@ReedPaint.com
www.reedpaint.com

Pest Remediation

Clean Crawls Inc.
(866) 651-1700
www.cleancrawls.com

Photography

Dan Achatz
Real Estate Photography
(206) 612-2830
dan@danachatz.com
www.danachatz.com

Nataworry | Renata Steiner
Lifestyle Photography
(206) 349-0414
nataworry@gmail.com
www.nataworry.com

Tucker English Photography
(206) 612-7422
tucker@tuckerenglish.com

Plumbing

Allred’s Mechanical Solutions | Todd Allred
(206) 305-9541
todd@allredsmechanicalsolutions.com

Bob Oates Sewer,  Rooter & Plumbing
206-789-4944
www.boboates.com

Real Estate Attorney

MBS Law
(253) 471-1200
www.mblawyers.com

Scott Milburn, Advocates Law Group PLLC 
(206) 890-0491
smilburn@advocateslg.com
www.advocateslg.com

Restoration and Mitigation

Cascades Clean up and Restoration | Avon Carr
(253) 249-3645
Avonc@cascadescleanup.com

Roofing

Khone’s Roofing
(425) 743-4958

Seismic Inspections

Swenson Say Faget Brett Mozden
(206) 443 6212
www.swensonsayfaget.com

Sewer Repair

Sewer Friendly 
206-890-7478
www.sewerfriendly.com

Metropolitan Sewer
206-542-5466

Sewer Scope

Seattle Sewer Inspection
(206) 335-2315
www.seattlesewerinspection.com

Action Jackson
(425) 877-5601
www.actionjacksonplumbing.homestead.com

Structural Engineers

Swenson Say Faget Brett Mozden
(206) 443 6212
www.swensonsayfaget.com

Criterium Pioli
(425) 486-4000
info@criterium-pioli.com
www.criterium-pioli.com/overview/index.html

Tree Trimming

Eco Tree NW
425-772-7682
jim@jimfolger.com
www.ecotreenw.com

Turning Leaf Tree Service | Tom Corno
(425) 427-5323
Tom@turningleaftree.com
www.turningleaftree.com

Window washing & Glass replacement

Cascasde Glass
www.cascadeglass.net

Crystal Green Window Cleaning
www.yelp.com/biz/crystal-green-window-cleaning-seattle